Collection of Answers

Finally, after my sixtieth birthday, I found an audience for a lifetime’s accumulation of odd bits of information: the readers of Quora.com. They submit questions and I answer. Turns out people like my answers. I got hooked and found myself writing about anything and everything from Christian history and apologetics  to pet behaviour and choosing a career that parents disagree with to a teenager wanting to sue her Muslim parents. But they’re scattered all over Quora. Sarah Bowman Answers will be the repository for the best. Perhaps with time I will also bring here posts from Facebook, Ex-Christian.net, and Atheist Apologist that I especially like. In the meantime, please be patient as I learn how to operate WordPress. Feel free to offer helpful tips as comments to this post.

Welcome and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

